Sign up for the BPAC/GA

About BPAC/GA

The BPAC/GA is an organization of bowling center proprietors helping each other to grow the sport of bowling. There are many benefits to being a member of the BPAC/GA.

  • Participation in an organization geared at growing the sport
  • Sharing of ideas to benefit your business
  • Tournaments and Events for your league bowlers

These are just a few of the benefits of being a member of the BPAC/GA.

  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Position  Name Bowling Center (State) Phone # Email Address
President
(July 2020)
Melanie Campbell Rainbow Lanes 910-520-5717 melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com
Vice President
(February 2021)
Melissa McDaniel Buffaloe Lanes North 919-876-5681 Melissam@buffaloelanes.com
Secretary
(February 2020)
Frankie McDaniel Buffaloe Lanes North 919-876-5681 frankiem@buffaloelanes.com
Treasurer
(July 2021)
Chad Estes Pla Mor Lanes (NC) 704-873-4383 Chad@plamorbowlinglanes.com
Director
(February 2021)
Roger Philipi Bowl New England 704-421-4558 rphilipi@bowlne.com
Director
(Feburary 2019)
Jay Burnett World of Sports 434-579-4192 jburnett@worldofsportsfun.com
Director
(February 2019)
Greg Perkins Strikers Family Sports Center 678-357-2689 gregperkins445@gmail.com
Director
(February 2019)
Ricky Buffaloe Buffaloe Lanes Erwin 910-891-7668 rbuffaloejr@buffaloelanes.com
Director
(February 2020)
Ron Schnell Cardinal Lanes 910-612-5121 schnell@bellsouth.net
Alternate Director
(February 2019)
Howard Baum B&B Lanes 910-391-7467 Howard@bandblanes.com
         
Executive Director Renee' Dennis   919-201-9453 bpacga@gmail.com

Want To Join the BPAC/GA Board of Directors?

The BPAC/GA Nominating Committee is currently seeking candidates. If you or anyone are interested in serving on BPAC/GA's Board of Directors, please submit an application today!

Please email or mail your application to BPAC/GA State Executive Director – bpacga@gmail.com.. Please include a brief bio describing your past and current experience in the bowling industry as well as why you wish to serve on the BPAC/GA board. Elections are held every year at the annual meeting. If you are interested in becoming a member, please email us and we can give you more detailed information. Please email us Any comments, suggestions, or issues - bpacga@gmail.com.

Contact Us

If you have questions, or need more detailed information about BPAC/GA membership, we'd like to hear from you.

Contact Us Today!

Questions? Want to join BPAC/GA? Send us a message!