shop
shop

Board of Directors

Position  Name Bowling Center (State) Phone # Email Address
President
(July 2019)
Ron Schnell Cardinal Lanes Shipyard (NC) 910-799-3023 schnellr@bellsouth.net
Vice President
(July 2019)
Renee Dennis Mardi Gras Lanes/ Village Lanes (NC) 919-201-9453 redennis300@gmail.com
Secretary
(July 2018)
Melissa McDaniel Buffaloe Lanes North (NC) 919-876-5681 Melissam@buffaloelanes.com
Treasurer
(July 2018)
Chad Estes Pla Mor Lanes (NC) 704-873-4383 Chad@plamorbowlinglanes.com
Director
(July 2019)
Frankie McDaniel Buffaloe Lanes North (NC) 919-876-5681 fmcdaniel@buffaloelanes.com
Director
(July 2018)
Roger Philipi Spare Time @ Lake Norman (NC)  704-421-4558 rphilipi@bowlne.com
Director
(July 2018)
Dan Simril Foxfire Lanes (NC) 704-932-0146 foxfirelanes@gmail.com
Director
(July 2018)
 Greg Perkins Strikers Family Sports Center
678-357-2689
gregperkins445@gmail.com
Director
(July 2018)
Melanie Campbell Rainbow Lanes (NC)   Melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com
Alternate Director
(July 2018)




Alternate Director
(July 2016)
Ricky Buffaloe Jr. Buffaloe Lanes Erwin (NC) 910-891-7668 rbuffaloejr@buffaloelanes.com
         
Executive Director Beth Simril Foxfire Lanes (NC) 336-339-1314 bpacga@gmail.com
Tournament Growth and Quality Operations - Rising Stars Chair - Melanie Campbell
Melissa McDaniel
Dan Simril
Beth Simril
   
Education directly assisting the Membership Chair - Chad Estes
Beth Simril
   
Convention Sponsorship and Member Recruitment Chair - Frankie McDaniel
Beth Simril
   
Targeted Membership Growth and Retention Chair - Dan Simril
Melissa McDaniel
Beth Simril
   

225 Security Street
Kannapolis, NC 28083
336-339-1314

ABOUT BPAC/CGA

The BPAC/GA is an organization of bowling center proprietors helping each other to grow the sport of bowling. There are many benefits to being a member of the BPAC/GA.